2017 Board Meetings

From Wikimedia UK
Jump to: navigation, search

2017 Board meetings

Date Type Subject Location Agenda Reports Minutes
Sat 11 March 2017 Board Development House

London

Agenda 2017-03-11 Reports 2017-03-11

Chief Executive Report 2017-03-11

Minutes 2017-03-11Office in-camera minutesBoard in-camera minutes
Thu 15 June 2017 Board Development House, London 6pm

(with option of Skype)

Agenda 2017-06-15 Reports 2017-06-15

Chief Executive Report 2017-06-15

Minutes 2017-06-15Office in-camera minutesBoard in-camera minutes
Sat 15 July 2017 AGM Senate House, Seng Tee Lee Seminar Room

Timings tbc

AGM minutes
Fri 8 - Sat 9 Sep 2017 Board and away day Review appointments to board committees
West Dean College, Chichester Agenda 2017-09-09 Reports 2017-09-09

Chief Executive Report 2017-09-09

Minutes 2017-09-09Office in-camera minutesBoard in-camera minutes
Tue 12 Dec 2017 Board Europoint, London Agenda 2017-12-09 Reports 2017-12-09

Chief Executive Report 2017-12-12

Minutes 2017-12-12Office in-camera minutesBoard in-camera minutes

2017 Govcom meetings

The default date for meetings is around 30 days before the quarterly board meetings.

Date Agenda Minutes
Thur 9 February Govcom Agenda 2017-02-09 Govcom minutes 2017-02-09
Thur 18 May No meeting
Thur 31 August Govcom Agenda 2017-08-31 Govcom minutes 2017-08-31
Thu 9 November Govcom Agenda 2017-11-09 Govcom minutes 2017-11-09

2017 ARC meetings

The default date for meetings is around 30 days before the quarterly board meetings.

Date Agenda Minutes
Thu 2 March ARC Agenda 2017-03-02 ARC minutes 2017-03-02
Wed 7 June ARC Agenda 2017-06-07 ARC minutes 2017-06-07
Wed 30 Aug ARC Agenda 2017-08-30 ARC minutes 2017-08-30
Tue 5 Dec ARC Agenda 2017-12-05 ARC minutes 2017-12-05