Board meetings

From Wikimedia UK
(Redirected from Meetings)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Meetings and Events
Icon from Font Awesome by Dave Gandy - http://fortawesome.github.com/Font-Awesome, licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Board meetings (archives) — Icon from Font Awesome by Dave Gandy - http://fortawesome.github.com/Font-Awesome, licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 General MeetingsIcon from Font Awesome by Dave Gandy - http://fortawesome.github.com/Font-Awesome, licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Events (archives)


Minutes from our most recent board meetings are available below (see the archive for previous years).

  • Full board meetings are held quarterly, normally in March, June, September and December.
  • The Board may make decisions by means of an on-wiki vote, or via email, if there are items of urgent business between the quarterly meetings.

For public information on board resolutions that were originally taken in camera, including decisions taken between board meetings, see In camera resolutions of the board.

Details of the Board's Governance Committee are also listed here.

2023 Board meetings

Date Type Subject Location Reports Minutes
Friday 25th February

9 - 11am

Away day Online N/A N/A
Thurs 16th March

4 - 6.30pm

Board Online GovCom minutes 2023-03-09

ARC minutes 2023-03-17

Minutes 2023-03-16
Friday 16th June

10 - 12.30pm

Board lunch - 12.30 - 2pm

Board Online GovCom minutes 2023-06-08

ARC minutes 2023-06-07

Minutes 2023-06-16
Annual General Meeting

Saturday 1st July

10am to 12 noon

AGM Online N/A AGM 2023 minutes
Friday 15th September

10.00 - 12.30pm

Followed by lunch

Board London GovCom minutes 2023-08-31

ARC minutes 2023-09-01

Minutes 2023-09-15
Wednesday 13th December

4 - 6.30 pm

Board Hybrid GovCom minutes 2023-11-23

ARC minutes 2023-11-24

Minutes 2023-12-13

GovCom meetings

All meetings are from 4-5:30 pm.

Date Minutes
Wednesday 1st March GovCom minutes 2023-03-01
Thursday 25th May GovCom minutes 2023-05-25
Tuesday 5th September GovCom minutes 2023-08-05
Wednesday 22nd November GovCom minutes 2023-11-22

ARC meetings

All meetings are from 5-7 pm.

Date Minutes
Thursday 9th March ARC minutes 2023-03-09
Wednesday 7th June ARC minutes 2023-06-07
Monday 4th September ARC minutes 2023-09-04
Thursday 30th November ARC minutes 2023-11-30

ComDev meetings

All meetings are from 1-2.30 pm.

Date Minutes
Monday 16th January ComDev minutes 2023-01-16

Past meetings